Drought On Rainy Season

In the past (if you following my blog), I have entered into several negotiation and business deals which should provide good cash flow for my company. It’s all very nice put on paper and sweet to talk about.

But in reality it’s on the opposite of the good side. None of the dealing went as planned. None of the projected income can be realised. Some are due to long approval from relevant authorities with lengthy red tapes or processes. Some are due to over optimistic expectation from my business associate. Over this long process and with my overdue bank payments, two of my three bankers are running out of patience. They have step into legal process against me and demand for payment.

All this problems in turn and slowly create a bad name for me. Banks start to blacklist my name and my company name. Some businesses start talking about my integrity, and to make it even worst some people start spreading news about me of bad business practice. Even worst that people are my friends, which all of them in the past helped them during their difficult times.

Basically I am cashless at the moment with unrealised cash flow in the forex market. I can’t withdraw the cash in my forex account as it still not meet my target and the equity margin will not be stronger enough to sustain any unexpected market volatility.

My current situation can be easily describe in this simple phrase…. If I move forward I will crash to a wall, if I move back I will fall from a cliff and into a dead valley. I go to a tunnel but I can’t see a light at the end of the tunnel. If I stay in a room I’m suffocating for air, and if I go outside the room I will be suffocating inhaling the toxic air.

0 Responses to “Drought On Rainy Season”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Hit Counter

Free Web Counters Visitors So Far

.thank U for dropping by.

Wise Words

A man to carry on a successful business must have imagination. He must see things as in a vision, a dream of the whole thing.
- Charles M. Schwab -

My Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

The Pasts

Acknowledgement & Gratitude

Many thanks to all the links that I have provided in this personal blog of mine which reflects as examples and for general information purposes only. Thousand apologies for any misunderstanding and non-permission queries that may arise. Please contact Author for any inquiries.

Disclaimer

The information in this blog is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights. The content of this site is my own personal opinions and based on personal accounts. My thoughts and opinions often change and, as a blog is intended to provide a semi-permanent point in time snapshot, you should not consider out of date posts to reflect my current thoughts and opinions. All code samples (if any, ever) are provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability and/or fitness for a particular purpose.